New Beginnings

Standard

As a freshman entering college, and a “kid” leaving home for the first time, I am switching the gears of my blog. In the past, “OnlyChad” was an entertainment, just for fun blog that was an attempt to target and appeal to larger audiences. Now, I still want to make connections with others, but I will write to stay connected with family and friends who care about me. Thus, appealing to a smaller audience and the content on this blog will be less general. No more random posts about silly things, reviews, or stuff like that. I will use this blog as a social networking site to publish daily, weekly, or monthly happenings in my life while I attend university to keep those I will not see as often, “in the loop”.

It will be different writing about myself and what’s going on in my life. But, with a big change, now is a better time than ever to create something new here on WordPress. Here’s to “New Beginnings”…

Cheers!

One thought on “New Beginnings

  1. Sandra Jones

    Looking forward to your new beginning at Texas Tech! Do your best and you WILL make it successful! I will love having you near!

Leave a Reply

